[short url]

John McCutcheon : Upcoming Performances

  • Monday, December 11, 2017     Jonesborough, TN   afternoon and evening concerts with John McCutcheon   International Storytelling Center   [info]

  • Friday, January 05, 2018     Berkeley, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Freight & Salvage   [info]

  • Saturday, January 06, 2018     Walnut Creek, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Devil Mountain Coffeehouse   [info]

  • Sunday, January 07, 2018     Chico, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Sierra Nevada Brewing Company   [info]

  • Monday, January 08, 2018     Sonoma, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Sebastiani Theatre   [info]

  • Tuesday, January 09, 2018     Modesto, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Modesto Church of the Brethren   [info]

  • Thursday, January 11, 2018     Fresno, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Unitarian Universalist Church of Fresno   [info]

  • Friday, January 12, 2018     Grass Valley, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Don Baggett Theater   [info]

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018     Santa Cruz, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Rio Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, January 14, 2018     Winters, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   The Palms Playhouse   [info]

  • Monday, January 15, 2018     Fremont, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   St. James Episcopal Church   [info]

  • Friday, January 26, 2018     Decatur, GA   evening with John McCutcheon   Eddie's Attic   [info]

  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018     Daytona Beach, FL   Honors Program Distinguished Speakers series featuring John McCutcheon   Lemerand Auditorium   [info]

  • Thursday, February 08, 2018     Ponte Vedra Beach, FL   evening with John McCutcheon   Ponte Vedra Concert Hall   [info]

  • Friday, February 09, 2018     St. Petersburg, FL   evening with John McCutcheon   Craftsman House   [info]

  • Saturday, February 10, 2018     Port Charlotte, FL   evening with John McCutcheon   Riverwood Activity Center   [info]

  • Friday, February 16, 2018     Oxford, NY   evening with John McCutcheon   6 On The Square   [info]

  • Saturday, February 17, 2018     Penfield, NY   evening with John McCutcheon   Rochester Christian Reformed Church   [info]

  • Thursday, March 01, 2018     Olympia, WA   evening with John McCutcheon   Traditions   [info]

  • Friday, March 02, 2018     Corvallis, OR   evening with John McCutcheon   First Presbyterian Church of Corvallis   [info]

  • Saturday, March 03, 2018     Portland, OR   evening with John McCutcheon   Alberta Rose Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, March 04, 2018     Seattle, WA   evening with John McCutcheon   Triple Door   [info]

  • Friday, March 23, 2018     Auburn, AL   evening with John McCutcheon   Auburn Unitarian Universalist Fellowship   [info]

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018     Westminster, SC   evening with John McCutcheon   Westminster Music Centre   [info]

  • Sunday, April 08, 2018     Lawrence, KS   evening with John McCutcheon   Lied Center of Kansas   [info]

  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018     Green Valley, AZ   evening John McCutcheon   West Center Auditorium   [info]

  • Thursday, April 19, 2018     Vienna, VA   evening with John McCutcheon   The Barns at Wolf Trap   [info]

  • Friday, April 20, 2018     Richmond, VA   evening with John McCutcheon (fundraiser for Richmond Peace Education Center)   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Saturday, April 21, 2018     Marlinton, WV   evening with John McCutcheon   Pocahontas County Opera House   [info]

  • Saturday, May 19, 2018     Asheville, NC   evening with John McCutcheon   Isis Music Hall   [info]

  • Friday, June 22, 2018     Sparta, NC   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Backwoods Beat Singer Songwriter Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, June 23, 2018     Mountain City, TN   evening with John McCutcheon   Heritage Hall Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, September 14, 2018     Winfield, KS   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, September 15, 2018     Winfield, KS   festival featuring John McCutcheon and other artists   Walnut Valley Festival   [info]

  • Thursday, November 08, 2018     Ojai, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Matilija Auditorium   [info]

  • Friday, November 09, 2018     Encinitas, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   San Dieguito United Methodist Church   [info]

  • Saturday, November 10, 2018     Pasadena, CA   evening with John McCutcheon   Beckman Institute Auditorium   [info]