[short url]

The Revelers : Upcoming Performances

  • Thursday, October 12, 2017     Live Oak, FL   festival featuring The Revelers and other artists   Suwannee Roots Revival   [info]

  • Saturday, November 04, 2017     Abbeville, LA   festival featuring The Revelers and other artists   Giant Omelette Celebration   [info]

  • Thursday, November 09, 2017     Lafayette, IN   evening with The Revelers   Carnahan Hall   [info]

  • Friday, November 10, 2017     Portland, IN   evening with The Revelers   Arts Place   [info]

  • Saturday, November 11, 2017     Muncie, IN   evening with The Revelers   Pruis Hall at Ball State University   [info]

  • Sunday, November 12, 2017     Chicago, IL   brunch performance with The Revelers   City Winery   [info]

  • Friday, January 12, 2018     Monticello, FL   evening with The Revelers   Monticello Opera House   [info]

  • Saturday, January 13, 2018     Duluth, GA   evening with The Revelers   Red Clay Theatre   [info]

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018     Asheville, NC   evening with The Revelers   Grey Eagle   [info]

  • Friday, March 16, 2018     Holly Springs, NC   evening with The Revelers   Holly Springs Cultural Center   [info]

  • Saturday, March 17, 2018     Hampton, VA   evening with The Revelers   American Theatre   [info]

  • Sunday, March 18, 2018     Richmond, VA   evening with The Revelers   Tin Pan   [info]

  • Saturday, March 24, 2018     Conshohocken, PA   evening with The Revelers   TK Club   [info]

  • Saturday, May 05, 2018     Tampa, FL   festival featuring The Revelers and other artists   David A. Straz Jr. Center for Performing Arts   [info]

  • Sunday, May 06, 2018     Tampa, FL   festival featuring The Revelers and other artists   David A. Straz Jr. Center for Performing Arts   [info]

  • Saturday, May 12, 2018     San Diego, CA   festival featuring The Revelers and other artists   Gator by the Bay Zydeco & Blues Festival   [info]

  • Sunday, May 13, 2018     San Diego, CA   festival featuring The Revelers and other artists   Gator by the Bay Zydeco & Blues Festival   [info]