[short url]

Windborne : Upcoming Performances

  • Friday, September 09, 2022     Rush   festival featuring Windborne and other artists   Turtle Hill Folk Festival   [info]

  • Saturday, September 10, 2022     Rush   festival featuring Windborne and other artists   Turtle Hill Folk Festival   [info]

  • Sunday, September 11, 2022     Rush   festival featuring Windborne and other artists   Turtle Hill Folk Festival   [info]

  • Friday, September 16, 2022     New Salem   evening with Windborne   1794 Meeting House   [info]

  • Saturday, September 17, 2022     Watertown   evening with Windborne   First Parish Church   [info]

  • Saturday, September 17, 2022     Lowell   choral workshops with Windborne (morning and afternoon)   ACDA Massachusetts Conference   [info]

  • Sunday, September 18, 2022     Saxtons River   evening with Windborne   Main Street Arts   [info]

  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022     Keene   Summit for rural communities, with short morning performance by Windborne   Radically Rural Summit   [info]

  • Saturday, September 24, 2022     Silver Spring   afternoon workshop and evening concert with Windborne   Church of the Ascension Parish Hall   [info]

  • Saturday, October 29, 2022     Waterville   evening with Windborne   Waterville United Church   [info]

  • Sunday, October 30, 2022     Quebec   evening with Windborne   Votes de la Maison Chevalier   [info]

  • Sunday, October 30, 2022     Quebec   afternoon vocal workshop with Windborne   Votes de la Maison Chevalier   [info]

  • Friday, November 04, 2022     Dublin   afternoon classes and evening concert with Windborne   Dublin School   [info]

  • Thursday, November 10, 2022     Berea   evening with Windborne   Berea College   [info]

  • Friday, November 11, 2022     Marietta   evening with Windborne   Marietta Concert   [info]

  • Saturday, November 12, 2022     Indianapolis   evening with Windborne   Indy Folk Series at Unitarian Universalist Church   [info]

  • Thursday, November 17, 2022     Bellefontaine   evening with Windborne   Holland Theatre   [info]

  • Friday, November 18, 2022     East Lansing   evening with Windborne   Edgewood Church   [info]

  • Saturday, November 19, 2022     Hinsdale   evening with Windborne   Acoustic Renaissance Concerts   [info]

  • Sunday, November 20, 2022     Ann Arbor   evening with Windborne   The Ark   [info]

  • Monday, November 28, 2022     Cambridge   Windborne's "Music of Midwinter"   Club Passim   [info]

  • Saturday, December 03, 2022     Pine Plains   Windborne's "Music of Midwinter"   Stissing Center   [info]

  • Saturday, August 12, 2023     York   festival featuring Windborne and other artists   Susquehanna Folk Festival   [info]